To Beat A Grammarian

To Beat a Grammarian

Unknown

My anti-grammar Nazi book had finally been compiled, and as of today, will are released. It is a compilation of many of the things I’ve learned over the past year and a half while writing the Chewy Noh series. In the beginning, a lot of people comment on the poor editing and grammar in my first book, and since then I’ve gotten very little similar comments. In fact, some have praised my near perfect copies, so it’s been quite a turnaround. After about a week or so, I plan on putting the book on perma-free so that anyone who needs some similar advice can use it.

Check it out here.

Thanks!

Give me your thoughts and comments

