Reviews!

With Chewy Noh and the March of Death being rejected by Kindle Scout, that just means I will be on sale soon. In fact, I will release it on January 29th–a little over two weeks!

That being said, if anyone wants to review it, that would be awesome. Just contact me through my e-mail or leave a message below, and I can send any format you want–whether it be mobi, pdf, epub, doc, or even hard copy (that means a real book.)

Hope to hear from some of you soon!

Thanks,

Tim

IMG_1048

Give me your thoughts and comments

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

