!!!Free!!! Chewy Noh and the Phantasm of Winter !!!Free!!!

With upcoming release on July 15th of the book 2 in the Chewy Noh series, I’m giving away free copies for reviews. Anyone who is interested, feel free to contact me at my blog: keats0810.wordpress.com or on Twitter @timlearn

image

Even if you don’t think you can get a review ready by then, posting after release date is wonderful, too!

Just let me know. I have files for any reading devices.

Give me your thoughts and comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

